GenerationBeauty_164

Are you watching Style Code Live?


Find this post helpful? Share it!

JAN. 23, 2017:

Hey, members, we wanted to share to share something really cool with you guys from one of our partners. Style Code Live is Amazon’s first ever live (and totally free!) streaming show that features the latest fashion and beauty, plus tips and tricks from the best influencers and experts. Obviously we will be tuning in – The show is on every weeknight at 9pm ET | 6pm PT.
GenerationBeauty_143On Friday at Creator Day in LA, we partnered with Style Code Live to host a panel about the Future of Influence (don’t worry we will be posting a video of all the panels on the ipsyOS Forum). It was a star-studded influencer panel featuring Tati Westbrook, Lynette Cenee, Nikki Phillipi, Karen Yeung and Style Code Live hosts, Frankie Grande and Rachel Smith. The panelists shared their stories, talked about some of their biggest challenges and gave our attendees advice on how to take their YouTube careers to the next level. Style Code Live is bringing the panel live tonight – so throw on your cozy clothes, sit back, relax and check it out. Trust us you don’t want to miss this! To watch, click the link below to tune in at 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET WATCH NOW!

 

Hey creators, are you a part of the ipsyOS community yet? If not, what are you waiting for!? Click here to apply -> ipsyos.com/

Find this post helpful? Share it!

Community Discussion